Reviews For Sight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2017 7:46 PM Title: Two

I would like more chapters long or short 

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2016 11:07 PM Title: Two

Any chapters large or small this started off promising but now in limbo waiting for more

Reviewer: spocknjim Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 1:28 PM Title: One

Wonderful chapter Bree! I really want to know what will happen next. And those fragmented thoughts were very well done.:)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I reordered that part three times, so I'm glad I could pull it off. Hopefully you could tell what was movie quote and what was me. His mind and body will get a little battered in the next chapter, so I hope I can work that bit well.

As always thanks for reading an for the review.

<3

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 9:10 PM Title: One

It is wonderful.  I like the fact we don't know who is talking, it could be Kahn it could be another unnamed enemy, I am very curious.  If this is a draft, you could add another Enterprise scene as a counterpoint, but it is great just the way it is.



Author's Response:

Khan... Sybok... someone else... you never know. The rest of this chapter is coming, but slowly. Between writer's block and school projects, this maynot be finished unti Saturday.

Thanks for the review and for reading! <3 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2013 12:47 AM Title: One

 Ah. It seems that Sybok has made an appearance. The first-person narrative is an effective way of introducing his perspective and his role in the story. Interesting juxtaposition with the dstruction of Vulcan. This should be ve-e-e-ery interesting.



Author's Response:

This may be Sybok, or it may be any one of the V'tosh Ka'tur. You never know...

As always, than you so muc for the review! :) 

<3

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 1:02 PM Title: Prologue

Oh! You have to keep going with this story line. I am totally intrigued with what will happen. I liked how you took Spock thru his meditation-each breath beginning and ending with a situation to deal with.

Keep this one going!



Author's Response:

Thank you. The Spock/Jim relationship may take a while here. Keep reading and thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: spocknjim Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 12:39 PM Title: Prologue

Wonderful beginning Bree! More. More. More please!!! Your writing flows really well.:)



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! I felt like it needed a bit more description or something. But reading these reviews makes me think I did something right. Thank you for telling me this!

Reviewer: cowgirl dressage Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2013 1:00 AM Title: Prologue

It's a great start.  I particularly like the dialogue with Chekov and Spock's meditation.  Next time I have a bad day, I'll give it a shot!  Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Things get a little tense from here. Hopefully you enjoy!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2013 9:53 PM Title: Prologue

Yes, please, please continue! I like where this story seems to be going. I love what you've shown about Kirk's interest in, and caring for, each member of his crew. And I'm fascinated by Spock's meditation about his relationships. I'm most eager to see more.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Stuff like this is so encouraging!

I figured that Kirk would want to see his crew happy. Aso, they all seem to like him and he seems to be a really friendly guy. I figured that would come out in how he interacted with them.

Spock's medtation was pulled from what I know about meditation (not much :P) and what had happened with all his family & friends.

A real chapter should be out by Saturday. Stay tuned, 'cuz this is where it gets interesting. <3

You must login (register) to review.