You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2013 3:11 AM Title: Step 9: Go Home, Enjoy Your Life

Awww, I love Jim's marriage proposal.  This was so sweet.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2013 6:55 AM Title: Step 8: Just Keep Breathing

Really, really love Kirk and Spock dancing.  It's a nice image to keep in my head. :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2013 6:53 AM Title: Step 7: Hunters

I'm up for a Velvet Goldmine parody.  I enjoyed that movie a lot.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2013 6:39 AM Title: Step 1: Go On A Mission

Spock.  But then Spock is my favorite Star Trek character period.  I like Kirk as well, but I'll always chose Spock as my favorite every time. 

 

 

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2013 1:31 AM Title: Step 6: Run For Cover When Needed

Poor Spock is all alarmed by the sirens.  I would be too, but I'm sure he's not used to something like that. 

 I'm finding myself hating Kirk and wanting to slap the hell out of him.



Author's Response:

So who is your favorite person in this fic? So curious. I'm sorry. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2013 7:01 AM Title: Step 4: Understand What People Are Actually Talking About

Is this going to be a Bruce/Jim romance and an unrequited Jim/Spock fic?  Because I really can't handle reading fics where Spock's in love with Jim, but Jim doesn't love him in return. 



Author's Response:

Nope. Jim loves Spock. He doesn't love Bruce. He is just temporarily confused by Bruce's confidence and weird brooding allure. Fret not. Jim is just a little slow sometimes. Anyways, Bruce will have his love...he is just going to kick and scream and complain the whole way through once he understands who it is. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2013 6:54 AM Title: Step 5: Making Ruckus Bad

I enjoyed that Joker understand Spock's in love with Jim even if he doesn't realize it.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2013 6:49 AM Title: Step 3: Don't Pair Off With Anyone, But Who You Came With

This group trying clothes on is quite the sight to see!  I'm sure the employees were glad when they finally left, lol.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2013 4:25 AM Title: Step 2: Try To Make Sense of Your Companions

What an interesting group they make!  I'm looking forward to what they're all up to next.

Reviewer: laustic Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2013 8:27 PM Title: Step 1: Go On A Mission

Good start on this fic!  I was amused by Jim's reaction to being touched by something scaly.  I'd have the same reaction. :)



Author's Response:

Took a while to get off the ground due to some very dumb issues, but the whole first chapter...it is awesome(at least in my eyes) and I can't wait for you to read it. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2013 12:16 PM Title: Step 1: Go On A Mission

Intriguing teaseer.

You must login (register) to review.