You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gmm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2017 4:02 PM Title: Because you've never disappointed me.

I hope Spock remembers his family soon

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2016 10:30 AM Title: Because you've never disappointed me.

Are you going to finish this?

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2013 3:43 PM Title: Because you've never disappointed me.

;-)
It seems to be better... :-)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2013 1:00 PM Title: Because you've never disappointed me.

Love the way this story is evolving. Am feeling lots of warm fuzzies from reading it.

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2013 6:04 AM Title: Because you've never disappointed me.

Such a sweet chapter!

Reviewer: SHADOWSIREN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2013 8:29 AM Title: You don't have to do this.

Definitely keep going!!!!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2013 4:02 PM Title: You don't have to do this.

Please keep going on.... :-)
It's a wonderful story and i like it very much.
:-)

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2013 2:42 PM Title: You gave it to me before you lost your memories.

spock and Mel are so adorable together

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2013 11:16 AM Title: You gave it to me before you lost your memories.

Oh, my, you ended this on a dramatic note! Is Kirk about to miscarry? I'm looking forward to the revelations in the next chapter.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2013 2:36 AM Title: Ta’an, it means gift.

Great symbolism of the ring, and a moving glimpse into Spock's struggle to recall what seem to be very dim memories. Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing on all three chapters! Much appreciated. Glad you are enjoying.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2013 2:32 AM Title: I will do my best, young one.

This is agonizing, and you make us feel Kirk's and the girls' pain so well. I continue to be impressed with Kirk's insight into what Melanie needs to understand.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2013 2:28 AM Title: Please t’hy’la, I need you.

Love the two girls, and the insight Kirk is showing toward Melanie. I expect there is a difficult road ahead for all the characters in the story.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2013 9:46 PM Title: Ta’an, it means gift.

This is so dramatical.
It's not easy to wait for more.
Thank you for writing so fast. :-)

Author's Response:

I try! Alas, the weekend is almost over. I will try to keep up. Thank you for reviewing!!

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2013 4:09 AM Title: I will do my best, young one.

The name Melly is kind of amusing me because of Scandal. I liked where Anya addressed Spock. Kind of think if it were me I could never go along with the way everyone's tiptoeing around Spock like he can't handle the truth. Anyway, hope there are some shmoopy K/S moments coming.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2013 9:03 PM Title: I will do my best, young one.

You write so well. It's so real. :-)

Only one thing is terrible:
The chapter is ended.

A new one please... :-)

Reviewer: Happy-Vulcan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2013 2:55 PM Title: Please t’hy’la, I need you.

I loved it ! please keep on writing x



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And for the review!

Reviewer: Sammycakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2013 10:48 PM Title: Please t’hy’la, I need you.

Why is this listed under Abrams Universe? Amanda would be dead and Kirk would have lost his memories in that universe. Other then that good start. Melanie seems like she takes after Spock.

Reviewer: pockylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2013 6:21 PM Title: Please t’hy’la, I need you.

Great start. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2013 5:24 PM Title: Please t’hy’la, I need you.

You catched me. More please.

You must login (register) to review.