You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2014 2:52 PM Title: Show Your Marks, They Are Beautiful

This was a perfect ending.  :)  I love that Jim was telling all the children a story.  It was so cute and sweet.  Also, I can't help but love that Spock and Jim having babies - lots of babies!

I'm looking forward to your next creation!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2014 4:13 AM Title: Somehow I Always Knew It Would End Like This

I really do love the name Jim and Spock gave their son.  I can't believe this fic is coming to an end.  It's been a great ride.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2014 4:10 AM Title: Blaqk Magik

Oh, the baby's ready to arrive!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2014 10:56 AM Title: Never Did I Think That I Would Be Caught In The Way You Got Me

Well, I'm quite glad that Spock had good reason for teaming up with Kahn and the reactions of the crew members were priceless.  :)  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2014 5:19 AM Title: This Is Gospel

Wow, I love the twists going on in this fic.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2014 6:09 AM Title: Now, Where Did This Guy Come From?

What is Spock thinking?!  You know how to keep me on the edge of my seat.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2014 4:17 AM Title: Bad Kitten

Lol, poor Jim, all he wants to know is the gender of his and Spock's baby.  And oh, this whole situation with Jim and Uhura is so strange and interesting!  What's going on with them? 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2014 3:27 AM Title: The Door Opens And Shuts

Ohhh, Uhura prevented us from knowing the baby's gender!  Anyway, I'm continueously adore the interactions between Spock and Jim.  I also love that even while pregnant, Spock is still probably the most logical person on board.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2014 5:33 AM Title: Zap Goes The Pink Dress Wearing Captain

Lol, this was so adorable and the image of Jim in the pink dress has me laughing!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2014 4:41 AM Title: I, Captain of The...Yeah, I Know You Don't Care.

I love the name Jim picked out for their baby.  :)  Also now I can't get the image of Jim in a pink dress out of my head!  The things he's willing to do to pull a joke on Bones.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2014 11:31 PM Title: 143

I love Bones and Spock's conversation!  Spock's comment about Jim being unbearable even with a common cold had me laughing.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2014 5:57 AM Title: iPhonetically Despise Starfleet

This was an absolutely wonderful chapter.  I love how cheeky Jim can get and that Spock is refraining himself from kicking him!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2014 4:20 AM Title: It Is Not Elementary, Dear Jim

This is an excellent series and I'm quite thrilled that its up to 20 chapters.  :)  This chapter was terrific!



Author's Response:

I have a present for you, a teaser...it will be a while before it makes it to full blown story stage, but be on the look out for it. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2014 7:21 AM Title: New Year's Logic

Eeee!  This is so perfect and hot!  I love the way they argue - they really are an old married couple.  :)  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/2014 4:58 AM Title: The Stars I See Like Lanterns

I love the two Spock's reactions!  I'm looking forward to see how Spock will deal with the pregnancy flower.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2014 6:55 AM Title: I Wish I Were The Moon

Another lovely chapter!  I adore the way they are so consumed by each other and I'm sure it'll be a challenge for them to continue on with their work.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2014 3:14 AM Title: Kill The Lights, Break Down The Walls, Merge Into Me

Oh my god, this was so gorgeous and so beautiful!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2013 4:46 AM Title: Never Have I Ever Felt So Strongly About A Human

I love the idea of Jim being a great cook and I love it even more that Sarek enjoys Jim's cooking.  :)  I'm wondering what Jim is up to for their wedding day?  I can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2013 8:10 PM Title: The Mad And Cold Thoughts

I love how nosy Jim is about Mccoy's relationship with Sulu.  And awww, Jim said yes to the bonding!  Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2013 3:42 AM Title: Dances Like An Angel, Whispers Like The Winter Wind

Awww, I'm happy that Sarek turned out to be understanding and now all Spock has to worry about is discussing the bonding with Jim.  Great chapter!

You must login (register) to review.