You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2014 9:28 AM Title: Please, Be Gentle

sweet. It's a lovely story. :-)

A happy new year to you.
:-)

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2013 4:45 PM Title: Breaking A Boundary Between Babies And Showers

love baby showers! hope they get plenty of baby binkies and cute onesies. curious to see what the Vulcan grandparents will bring

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2013 7:50 AM Title: Breaking A Boundary Between Babies And Showers

;-)

Reviewer: Sera Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2013 11:14 AM Title: Not Everyone Understands Crazy

Your story is very funny. I like it.
Waiting for more. :-)

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/2013 1:40 AM Title: Back To Basics, You Almost Make Me Think That Way

This Spock is just a BIT emotional even with an unexpected pregnancy factored into the equation. But an interesting read nonetheless.



Author's Response:

I'm running off of prior experience and a weekbyweek pregnancy website. He will be less emotional once his body  gets used to the massive influx of hormones the beginning of a pregnancy gives off. Towards the end of the first trimester most women are slightly more themselves. But I see what you are saying. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2013 5:13 PM Title: I Scream, He Screams, Sarek Scowls

Can hardly blame Spock for fainting, given the state of his relationship with his father. Will await the next chapter to learn what Sarek's "fascinating" really means.

Reviewer: Valkyrie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2013 10:55 AM Title: There Are Certain Planets I Do Not Want To Visit With News Like This

Aaand I'm caught up

Damn, this is good.  Please keep going!  Your writing is hilarious XD

And I LOVE your chapter titles.  They are so brilliant XD

Are you just following the pregnancy, or will the baby be part of the story?  i.e. will the baby become an actual character?



Author's Response:

This is the first time I have ever written a story without putting it down on paper first, so it is all just coming randomly. The baby will be a part of the story. And I have some amazingly funny ideas with Sarek and Amanda. :) Thanks so much for reading.

Reviewer: Valkyrie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2013 10:33 AM Title: I Don't Care If You Aren't Battery Powered

Oh my god this is brilliant so far

I must read more

Reviewer: EllenD Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2013 10:37 PM Title: Collage Frame of The Vulcan Mind

yay for preggers Spock!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2013 5:23 AM Title: Might As Well Keep It Simple To Avoid The Confusion

Poor Bones..Just got an eyeful. I wonder what Bones has to say to Spock. Like I can't guess. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2013 2:11 AM Title: I Don't Care If You Aren't Battery Powered

I'm a sucker for MPREG, so I like the direction in which this is going.

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2013 6:11 AM Title: My Hand Is A Weapon, Probably Not A Useful One Though

That was very funny. I had to read it twice, because you really think it's something else Spock is going to be holding and giving a tight squeeze. I am wondering myself, where did that piece of glass come from?

Great beginning.

You must login (register) to review.