You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2014 1:17 PM Title: Looking At Butts

LOLOLOLOLOLOL!!! OMG!! I'm sure Spock loved being compared to a Chimpanzee. Nice. Loved the art!



Author's Response:

If he thinks the humans are primitive, you can understand why he doesn't like her. I'll tell the artist you liked it, he sure has McCoy's arms right.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2014 9:35 PM Title: 1: The Hairy Little Creature

Oh the image of JT in the dark! Completely unable to see what is going on and totally helpless.



Author's Response:

Helpless and pantsless. Not the ideal situation for a Captain, is it?

Reviewer: Hobgoblin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2014 3:32 AM Title: 1: The Hairy Little Creature

Absolutely loving this story! :) The pictures are a neat addition. Very fun story, im really enjoying i.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I will relay your compliments to the artist. There will be more, both story and pictures.

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2014 10:40 PM Title: Art, Lily-Lee

These art pieces are great.



Author's Response:

The artist will smile when I tell him you said that. Thank you! It might make him inspired to do more...

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2014 10:40 PM Title: Bed Head (short chapter)

I Love that she picked the bee hive. LOL OMG. McCoy. I fucking love this!!

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2014 10:34 PM Title: Lily-white Skin

LOL. Omg. I love that he's getting off on it. I can't laughing. Pretty bad when the hippocratic oath comes in to spoil your post-orgasmic haze.



Author's Response:

You know, I sort of had a hunch you would. Birds of a feather flock together. ;)

Reviewer: Pamdizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2014 10:29 PM Title: 1: The Hairy Little Creature

Lol. Omg. We are now friends. Picture is showing up fine, btw.



Author's Response:

It all thanks to you and your excellent instructions. I sure asked the right person!

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2014 4:08 PM Title: Art, Kirk Getting Nit-picked

Aww :)  This is lovely!  I love stories that consider comparative evolution and anthropology.  Only today I was reading a paper about great ape eye-tracking! Very nice. Great picture too :D



Author's Response:

If that's what you like, I think it may be worth coming back for some of the later chapters ;) Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2014 5:14 AM Title: A Purple Cabbage

What an intriguing ideafrom which to turn human preconceptions on their head. Will be great to see whether our imagining I the creature is the same as your pictures.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much. I like it when reviewers see past the bad jokes and notice what I'm trying to do. First picture is now up. I wonder if you imagined her with finer stripes? I know I did, but it was too much detail for the comic-book-feel.

You must login (register) to review.