You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The Sherlockian Vulcan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 7

I really hope that when Jim gets back that Spock gets all possessive over him and completely forgives him for what he did and feels guilty about. Please add more to this beautiful story

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2014 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

just a small note, damnyouautocorrect changed some instances of saliva to salvia. not the first time I've seen this one, I guess it's like autocorrect's new toy. anyhoo

 

really like the meld scene and the turnaround, really conveys what a wrenching emotional experience it must be

I liked the metallic Enterprise avatar in Kirk's dreams, and the way Kirk interprets what the dream is telling him.



Author's Response:

Haha. Aww, autocorrect, how you are teh scourge of the seas. Heh.

 

Thanks for all your feedback! And the Dune movie was a very questionable thing, I'll give you that. The books are better, I'd say. But to each their own. :D

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2014 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ah ha ha, tried reading Dune once, really couldn't stand it, didn't dig the movie either or the mini-series. Glad it inspired you to write this, though.

Reviewer: Hypatia Kosh Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2014 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I knew I would be in for a great yarn when I saw your username come up in the feed. Love the premise and what you're doing with it. Kirk as the fish out of water has been done before but the way you use this character is so skillful, I can completely relate to what Kirk is thinking and feeling and it also makes sense for who he is at the same time.

Reviewer: The Sherlockian Vulcan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2014 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 5

Now all they need is Bones to help them and they should be good. Hopefully they get an understanding between them and they find a way to get Scotty and Jim back to their own world. Please add more soon!!

Reviewer: The Sherlockian Vulcan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2014 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 4

I am completely intruiged by this story and the idea of a universe where Kirk hates Vulcans. Please add more to this story soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll try to get to it swiftly. :3

Reviewer: Natasha Dalton Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2014 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 4

This is such a great history.  I absolutely LOVE this! I want MORE!

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it. Your response makes me one emotionally compromised Vulcan.

Reviewer: HaveYouHeard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2014 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

I am absolutely loving this story! Best fic I've read in a long time! Keep up the great work. cant wait for next chapter :-) 



Author's Response:

Aww. You are so lovely. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: DivaPammy Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2014 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

Okay! This was freaking fun as hell!! You have GOT to keep going and finish this one up! 

I cannot wait to see what you have up your sleeve for these guys!! 

Bring it on!



Author's Response:

Haha! Thanks! I had a hell of a good time writing it, so I'm glad it bled through in the reading of it as well!

Reviewer: Cate Adams Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2014 9:53 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is cool!  And really exciting so far.  I really like the dialogue between Spock and McCoy here in Chapter Two.  Nice job.  -C

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2014 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

very interesting start, I like warrior tatooed Spock :) 



Author's Response:

Oh yes, me as well. ;) People like to give him piercings, and those are lovely too, but I love me some tattoos as well.

You must login (register) to review.