Reviews For Internet Dating
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: arsenicand Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2016 2:46 PM Title: Breaking Point

Still hanging on for when Jim and Spock find each other for real, because they totally deserve it. Their two distinct brands of loneliness left me sad and longing for the two of them to find the balm they're looking for, which is each other, obvs. Looking forward to reading the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2015 4:17 AM Title: Breaking Point

Great chapter!  I hope to read more soon!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2015 4:07 AM Title: Breaking Point

I'm thrilled to see this new chapter and it was a good one!  I look forward to the next one.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2015 12:14 AM Title: 'Rattleeee Snake'

I admit to liking the past tense better than present. After all, telling a story is telling events that's already happened right? Anyway, great story. Don't take so long to update this time okay?

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2015 5:02 AM Title: A conversation between friends

Soon I think that we need an update leaving us stranded not knowing the outcome is cruel. Seriously an interesting tale that deserves expansion

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/14/2014 7:47 PM Title: A conversation between friends

Hope to see more soon.  When will they find out they are talking to each other?  I can't wait!  So was Spock really just concerned about Jim's health?

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2014 1:04 AM Title: A conversation between friends

Glad to see an update. Fascinating to see Jim's interpretation. He never did tell McCoy what number 2 was. I am hoping something interesting happens when Kirk and McCoy reach the pub.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2014 12:46 AM Title: A conversation between friends

Oh how Jim has it all wrong!  Great chapter.  :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2014 6:56 PM Title: Falling

Wonderful chapter!  I love Jim's eagerness to fall in love and he doesn't even know that he already is!  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: ayameshimitsu Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2014 12:54 AM Title: Falling

This story is too cute. I love Spock and Kirk's internet messages. They are so adorable. I have some theories on why Spock looked at Kirk that way. Sigh, they are so similar they just don't know it. Update soon.

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2014 8:19 PM Title: Falling

This is the best chapter yet! Your Jim Kirk is complex, brilliant and confused ... I look forward to seeing how you help him sort it all out.

Reviewer: jaycee232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2014 9:10 AM Title: Getting to know you

I agree with pockylove!  Jim does deserve to be on the bottom...he needs the cockiness dominated right out of him!

 

Reviewer: jaycee232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2014 9:06 AM Title: 'Rattleeee Snake'

I'm intriged!  I want to read more!!!  Please post more frequently.  

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2014 12:22 AM Title: Getting to know you

I love how exasperating they can be to each other.  :)  This was a great chapter.

Reviewer: pockylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2014 1:09 PM Title: Getting to know you

ooooh poor Jim. Could we have bottom!Jim for this one? please. He kinda deserves that. 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2014 10:14 AM Title: Getting to know you

So glad to see another chapter posted! You did a good job of showing Kirk's fears and insecurities. I must say Spock is awfully unsportsmanlike.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2014 10:29 PM Title: Bleep

Wonderful chapter!  I can't wait for Jim to realize who he's courting online.  :) 

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2014 3:23 PM Title: Bleep

I'm really enjoying this engaging, fast-moving story. I hate to admit, I enjoyed Kirk's "mindless" sex with the Andorian guy. No matter how mindless it is, I'll read it.  Enjoying the suspense of the "online date."

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2014 9:18 PM Title: The Ex

I'm glad that Jim didn't give Gary another chance, he certainly didn't deserve it.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2014 5:09 PM Title: The Ex

Intriguing glimpses of Kirk's past with Gary ... but what a cliff-hanger to end on!

You must login (register) to review.