Reviews For Chocolate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2014 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Perfect! Absolutely loved it! Is there a slash version? :))

Reviewer: ironland Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2014 6:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

This piece made me burst into laughter like a idiot. Thank you .l

Reviewer: missBAMF Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2014 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

absolutely loved this. Found myself laughing several times throughout. Thank you so much for sharing! 

Reviewer: Tydomin Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2014 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hahahaha loooool XD Loved it :D  Top rate example of a drunk!Spock fic :)  Especially the drunk dialling ;)

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2014 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Gruff, impatient Jim and drunk, playfull Spock - quite a pair. I think you SHOULD try a slashy version of this story.

Reviewer: Carolyn Spencer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2014 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Adorable! I loved the bit about how Spock viewed his clothes: they were all "arms and legs."

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2014 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

I was so happy to see you right for the boys. It didn't bother me that it was a friendship story. It was a very humorous piece. Don't you love it when Spock gets drunk...he's hilarious. 

Can you see Spock throwing his clothes in the river...Jim just couldn't believe his eyes when he did it..

Oh, and towards the end when we find out that Spock had actually called his father.  T

Enjoyed this immensely.

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2014 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lach....
very funny.

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2014 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was SO FUNNY - and very TOS tone . I wouldn't change a thing! Spock was a little OOC, for me, even drunk, but it was well written and funny and not too out there that I kept reading (usully if too OOC even if a way that I like, I just get thrown out of the story - but this was just right)

thanks for sharing :)

You must login (register) to review.