You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: oyboh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2014 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely! I was kinda hopin' for  a description of the dance...Any hope for a sequel? (with them blue sequins)

Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2014 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

i think i love you when you're in a foul mood. please write fics in a foul mood more often. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo <3

Reviewer: Dunyazad Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is hilarious. So many great lines -- I had barely finished sputtering over one when the next one sent me into hysterics. The "I should have used a stripper" effort at recovery took the prize, though. And the idea that Vulcans honor all the arts, including stripping, was most ... original.



Author's Response:

Vulcans aren't terribly judgmental. They honor the creative process in all its forms. :)

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 4:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was terrific to read!

Reviewer: Winterrose Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2014 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

HE eh heheheh - Vulcan Warrior's Mating Dance.  Love it, just love it.  Poor Jim, lovely Spock.  Such a nice story.  Thanks muchly.

 



Author's Response:

Yep. Vulcan Warriors' Mating Dance, involving simultaneous acts of oral gratification-and handstands. And Jim, of course, is up fpor the challenge.

Reviewer: Vulcan Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is AWESOMELY, AWESOMELY FUNNY, and Oh SO Sweet!

Reviewer: HillsHollow Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Man, this made me smile. 

I howled at the imagery of Jim Kirk hiding in the closet.  I don’t know why.  It just made me laugh.  I suppose it’s better than hiding under the bed.  :)

And Spock should have rewarded Jim very well for not reaching for the bottle of the good stuff after having to deal with Admiral Kormack.

I don’t suppose you’d ever consider doing a follow-up to this?

I’ve read *so* many stories that highlight how the ship needs Spock and what he does.  And how hard it is being a crew member on the Enterprise under Kirk.  A little shake up seeing Spock playing not so successful diplomat to a temporary Captain vs an Enterprise command that hates him crew might be fun to read.  Jim was once described at 10% ringmaster and 90% tamer when it came to actually controlling that crazy crew.  I can’t remember what Admiral stated no other Captain could have done it. 

Reviewer: Blthug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very funny story! I love Spock reassuring insecure Jim :) they are so cute! I hope you have a better rest of the week and weekend! 

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was sooo funny^^ Thanks a lot ;b You cheer me up and I needed it too^^
Hope your next week will be better (and you'll be so happy you'll want to write something porny ;b)

Reviewer: Liasid Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

cute

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very funny and cute. Spock is very sweet. ;-)
Jim also. ;-)

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

LOL.  Thanks!  I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: studioustrekker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

this was very cute, sweet, and warm. I laughed when Jim made the comment about his balls dropping off, XD. Thank you for sharing! I hope you are feeling better because you certainly made me feel better! 

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was wonderful.  I totally get Jim's stress.  I mean, T'Pau probably COULD make his balls drop off telepathically.  If Sarek didn't chop them off outright.  But Spock is the best at making his ashaya feel better, and in the process made me feel better too.  He's good at that.  Making Jim feel better, not me, I just live by vicarious pleasure.  Thanks for a fluffy little piece about Jim and Spock (and Rand's hair -- eww!) that made me laugh and smile on a cold morning.

Reviewer: Arcadii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I loved it when Jim was daydreaming about Spock in nothing but a blue sequined jock strap with a Science insignia on it… had me smiling from ear-to-ear and a fair bit of lusting at the image myself!  I'm having problems at work and needed some cheer myself, thanks for supplying it! :)

Reviewer: nml Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

you're so good - when I'm having it rough, I wallow. I can't imagine producing something this good, esp under stress - so kudos to you! hope your week gets better and at the least the weekend is in viewing distance :)

Reviewer: newaunty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely, thank you!

Reviewer: bobdog54 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm sorry you are not feeling up to par but if this is what happens, I might be a little in favor of it...

I laughed right out loud more than once. I don't know if it was the blue sequins or the balls deep in the Ruling house that was the winner for me.

Thank you so much



Author's Response:

TYTY. I wish I could draw, because I would love to add an illustration of Spock in a sequinned blue jock strap with a Science insigna on it.

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2014 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry to hear that you're having a bad week; I hope things improve for you soon!


The idea of Spock as a stripper is completely ludicrous ... and curiously compelling. :-)  I don't know whether to thank you or curse you for putting that image in my head. ;-D

 



Author's Response:

You're welcome, lol

You must login (register) to review.