You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: spock2U Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2016 2:33 AM Title: none

Brilliant!



Author's Response:

Thank you Very much! In my mind Jim and Spock needed humor to survive!

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2013 7:00 PM Title: none

this was so fun!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Sunshine. It's great to hear my stuff is still read and enjoyed.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2012 11:28 PM Title: none

Hilariously funny straight into the special file for cheering me up on a bad day.



Author's Response:

You warm my heart! Thank you... and keep smiling!

Dale

Reviewer: SoldierGirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2010 8:27 PM Title: none

This was LOL funny. How embarassing for the crew to hear what was going on! I'm surprised Jim doesn't have a permanent blush!

Author's Response:

Thank you, I love hearing this was enjoyed. Maybe Jim's blush in on the buns...LOL!

Reviewer: Tankisst Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2010 4:45 PM Title: none

Very fanny and really cute view on the affair of chocolate intoxication. Nice Doctor!!! Big thanks to U!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I love the 'chocolate intoxication' remark. lol I hope to put more here soon and was relieved to ear my stuff still gets read.

Reviewer: elvenz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 5:38 AM Title: none

sorry...i forget leave my mail:elven.z@hotmail.com

thanks anyway



Author's Response:

Thank you for the translation. It was an honor!

Reviewer: elvenz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2009 5:34 AM Title: none

Hi, I'm a new st fan and i found this website recently. After read your fanfic, i couldn't help to love this fanfic. It's so sweet and amazing. I recommended this fic to my friends and so many of them I'd love to recommend this wonderful fic to but couldn't because of their language difficulties. So I wonder if you could please kindly allow me translate this piece into chinese and share with my friends.

If u r happy to having this story translated, i'll send u the link as soon as i complete the translation. However if u feel u don't like the idea, i will nontheless respect your decision and rights.

thank u for your time and all your wonderful creation.

look forward to hear from u.



Author's Response:

Hi, elvenz, I'm still smiling when I read this. It was very kind of you to do the translation.

 

Reviewer: Spock_IMM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2009 1:28 AM Title: none

this story was very good and intertaining i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed it. It warms my heart to hear it. -Dale

Reviewer: thebaker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2007 3:19 PM Title: none

This one was hillarious!! I love the way that you portrayed Spock.

Author's Response: Hi, Now I have a big grin! Thank you fort he fb. I'm never sure my characters ring true so I'm glad to hear it.

Reviewer: Kareema Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2007 6:41 PM Title: none

Hi! I really love your Spock. I mean, he's usually either dominant or sad (or too serious) and so I find your stories really refreshing... especially this one! BTW I give you 8/10 instead of 9/10 just because I don't like when McCoy's watching. Just keep on writing... thanks.

Author's Response: What a kind review. I had fun with this one but Spock & Jim are probably mad that I stripped them of their privacy. Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.