You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2015 8:11 PM Title: The One Time Spock Made Sure Jim Didn’t Miss Christmas

Wortlos!

Wunder-, wunderschön!

Und ein gutes und nur das beste im neuen jahr für dich und deine lieben!

Danke für all die Freude die du uns geschenkt hast

Author's Response:

Danke schoen :-)

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2015 1:26 AM Title: The One Time Spock Made Sure Jim Didn’t Miss Christmas

Beautiful!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2015 12:25 AM Title: I

You're from Wales. Cool, I'm from New England so it's still eve now. Will be for three hours. ;-)



Author's Response:

Ah, my sister lives on the East Coast, so I'm used to the time difference :-)

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2015 12:02 AM Title: I

It was still sweet and a lovely ending. I'm still looking into Scotland tourism! And merry Christmas Eve to you! ;-)



Author's Response:

The same to you! It's Christmas Day here now for me :-)

Scotland is beautiful, by the way. Like Wales (where I'm from) but on steroids. And more snow.

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2015 11:52 PM Title: The One Time Spock Made Sure Jim Didn’t Miss Christmas

This was a very good save since Spock did abandon Jim without reason in the last chapter. The visuals of the log cabin in Scotland sounded so nice. I just might look into Scotland tourism now.



Author's Response:

Well, he abandoned him because he couldn't deal with the emotions of the relationship - but of course he had to come back :-)

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2015 11:36 PM Title: V

This chapter actually made me sad. It was well written and well executed though.



Author's Response:

Yes, it was sad. I'm sorry - but today's is happy! Merry Christmas!!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2015 1:31 PM Title: IV

Oh wolfsbane this is too heart breaking



Author's Response:

It's a downer for Christmas Eve - I'm sorry :-( But I'll make up for it tomorrow, I promise!!

Reviewer: tprillahfiction Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2015 4:26 AM Title: I

I enjoyed this very much!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2015 8:51 PM Title: IV

What I wouldn't give for a comic strip fan art piece for this



Author's Response:

Oh, that would be marvellous!! I wish I could draw!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2015 10:15 PM Title: III

I love the turkey chapter and this one!  i guess both boys are good at getting in trouble!



Author's Response:

Thanks :D

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2015 4:13 PM Title: III

I have this crazy idea that Santa is from a future Starfleet force orbiting earth and beaming presents down. 

Why because I can just feel the unspoken warmth of  love as portrayed in this situation 



Author's Response:

The would be kind of cool :D

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/21/2015 5:21 AM Title: I

More?



Author's Response:

More each day until the final one on Christmas Day.

Reviewer: minakaye Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2015 7:18 PM Title: I

I look forward to more! Assuming there is more... 

This was cute :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes, there is more. I'm going to upload one a day, and the final one on Christmas day :-)

You must login (register) to review.