You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: oboe_dawn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2018 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

So very creepy! Gave me the shivers. I'm glad though that everything worked out in the end.

Reviewer: Lola_krantz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2017 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice#

Reviewer: Varro Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2017 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is great - great idea, great writing, and the characterisation was pretty well spot-on, which I always think is the most important thing in K/S. I would love to see more of your writing.

Reviewer: Logic_and_Reason Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2016 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

This was absolutely fantastic. The story was hot and sweet and I was particularly struck by your writing style. You captured the characters and emotions so skillfully in a way I can't describe but is nonetheless quite admirable. Thank you!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2016 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 2

Sometimes the archive gifts us with gems. This story definitely is one, good idea, perfectly written,  with a spot on characterisation. A real pleasure to read! Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us!

Reviewer: Dahliaxat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2016 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Enjoyed this story very much. Such suspense. That creature invading Spock's mind and body was pure evil. I don't know how Spock managed for so long. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2016 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ich liebe es.
Toll, groß, toll, schön!

Es ist so anders,
Eine neue sichtweise,
etwas ganz besonderes!

Danke

Bitte mehr schreiben

Reviewer: Ms Moxie09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2016 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Of Monsters and Men. You're contender for my new best friend

Reviewer: hortababy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2016 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoyed this story. Angst, hot sex and a happy ending. What could be better!

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2016 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked this story.  The idea of Spock's telepathy, which is often a source of his strength, being turned against him was interesting, and your description of his realization that he was no longer in control of his body made me uncomfortable.  The further compication of Jim's guilt just added to the entire story.  Well done!

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2016 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Yay! It's done and posted! So glad to see this very worthy fic up and running. I hope lots of people stop to comment on it and value the work you put into it. :-)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2016 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved this fic very much most especially because you did not keep us in tenterhooks for an age. 

You must login (register) to review.