Reviews For Core of Desire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2019 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

Very much enjoyed this story which I saw you mentioned on Facebook.  I enjoyed the fact that Jim and Spock had been a relationship for a long time and the series of events that led them to finally consumate their relationship.

I wish I could see the art that accompanied this that others mentioned. Love to see it if it is posted somewhere else.  

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2016 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for posting this. I remember reading it some time ago, then for some reason couldn't find it again. Have marked it as a fav so I wouldn't lose it!  A wonderful story of love and the fact that it's not always easy to be in love. 

Reviewer: Jaylen0827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2016 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

Absolutely wonderful! ! Thanks so much for sharing.   :))))

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2016 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

See?  Not so awful an experience after all, is it?  I liked your story very much.  The ones with psychological issues are always my favorite plus the lovely images you used are scrumptuous as well. I hope you are proud of yourself.  You did it, and you did it very well!  Well done~



Author's Response:

Thank you, Miss Bird, for dropping by, and leaving such a delightful and very loving review.  Bear in mind, this story is a re-post, it was here in its entirety back in 2011 and did very well at that time.  It's an "oldie"...the more recent WIP posted at the Other Archive is the one to which I referred as not everyone's cup of tea...be interesting to see how that one turns out.  At some point, it will be posted over here as well.  Meanwhile, thank you so much...this was my very FIRST completed K/S work, can you imagine?  Written back in '07 in just under four days' time.  Does it show?  LOLOL!  At any rate, all is in fun.  :)

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2016 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sorry!
Your story is simply: G r e a t!
Thanks a lot

Author's Response:

Well thank you, thank you so much!  There will be more.  

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2016 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Einfach nur gut

Author's Response:

Nein sprechen deutsch...can you please translate the statement?  Danke schoen...

Reviewer: Bedwench Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2016 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow Jeanne such a huge amount of work here, so glad you posted this. The first chapter really hooked me and the art work...well!  very hot little tale indeed!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you've enjoyed this part.  And I'm really thrilled you enjoyed the artwork!   

Reviewer: AshayaTReldai Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 9:48 AM Title: Chapter 2

Really enjoying this. Thankyou!



Author's Response:

thank you so much for stopping by and reading!  I appreciate it!

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loving the story.

The images remind me of a long forgotten video. Erotic art at its best

 



Author's Response:

thank you for letting me know, and thank you double for the thoughts on the artwork!  It's all sort of married to the narrative, in a sense.  

Reviewer: PaintedBird Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2016 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Uh[oh, bad things ahead for Kirk, I fear.  I am really glad that you have posted this project and am looking forward to more chapters in the near future.  It is a nice piece of work!

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2016 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Angst and Kirk--a combination not to be ignored.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2016 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Will you be posting further chapters?  The pick up of playboy kirk and his journey to being a grown up  is looking to be an enticing read

You must login (register) to review.