You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Yohtan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2016 4:30 AM Title: Year 1: Chapter 5

Alright I am interested in where this us going now. So you gotta keep going. Lol seriously I love see how where you are going with this and how you are gonna change events. Good stuff. (Also poor Bone's.)

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2016 3:04 AM Title: Year 1: Chapter 5

That last section was so sweet! Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2016 12:10 AM Title: Year 1: Chapter 4

Why do I believe Jim's plan will be a hard sell?  Great chapter!

Reviewer: arsenicand Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2016 11:55 PM Title: Year 1: Chapter 4

I admit I was caught off-guard with the unrequited McKirk. Not to say I'm not a multi-shipper and I tried getting on that particular boat, i really did, but reading about McCoy fixating on Jim's sexiness just gives me the heebie jeebies (even typing that made a few hairs on my neck stand up lol).

I really enjoyed that Spock rationalized his gift giving with the power of his logic! Haha. It was a great plan of action too, because self-pity and pride is a tall wall to break down, and Jim can be particularly stubborn. AND i love that it was Jim who asked Spock out. He is seriously adorable!! Can't wait to see how that plans out. 

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2016 11:50 PM Title: Year 1: Chapter 4

May not be as easy as Jim think--getting together with Spock.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2016 4:30 AM Title: Year 1: Chapter 3

Lol.  Jim already has Spock wrapped around his finger...

Reviewer: arsenicand Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2016 1:13 PM Title: Year 1: Chapter 3

On my god, this is a gem! surprisingly, a slow-build Academy Spirk is hard to find. I can't wait for more! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it! I can understand why most people don't do slow build, it's like trying to keep two magnets apart. I keep wanting them to just get together already. 

Reviewer: Hobgoblin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2016 10:12 PM Title: Prologue

My favorite story right now, please please please update soon!!!! :D

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2016 3:02 PM Title: Year 1: Chapter 2

I'm glad Spock was able to help Jim!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2016 12:23 PM Title: Year 1: Chapter 2

What a hard training.... and everybody knows about it!
Hm.

Spock grows deeper and deeper with his emotions to Jim. Hm. ;-)

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2016 11:11 AM Title: Year 1: Chapter 2

 cool loved your way of getting Jim help and you fought the fear of dealing with severe allergy really well

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2016 9:50 AM Title: Year 1: Chapter 2

I really like this story.  Excited to read more.

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2016 12:50 AM Title: Year 1: Chapter 1

Great chapter!  I look forward to seeing the story progress!

Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 2:47 PM Title: Year 1: Chapter 1

A great start. ;-) I like it and waiting for more. ;-)

Reviewer: Nightshade sydneylover150 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2016 2:36 AM Title: Prologue

I look forward to reading more!  This should be fun!

Reviewer: ForgottenOne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2016 4:53 PM Title: Prologue

This is going really well and I'd like to see it continue.  I'm thrilled at the way you've put Jim and Spock on the same path and I'm hoping to see some love soon.  Great job.

Reviewer: SORAL179 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/2016 1:08 PM Title: Prologue

Love your last line

You must login (register) to review.