Reviews For Shall We?
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2016 2:51 AM Title: None

Humor is hard to do well, and a lot of "funny" stories just seem kinda stupid to me, but this story genuinely made me laugh out loud a couple of times.  Kudos!

 

Reviewer: AKO Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2013 3:52 AM Title: None

I snickered, I giggled, and then I just cracked up!

Delicious!

~AKO

Reviewer: fohatic Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2013 3:02 PM Title: None

this bit blew my mind in its perfect summation:

"The crew was accustomed to the way Kirk often focused all his attention on his second-in-command, not only on the bridge but just about everywhere else as well, like a laser beam locked on target. And the crew was accustomed to Mister Spock following the captain around like a gosling mistakenly imprinted on a duck."


Yes!! Exactly this!


I really love the way you write these guys -- so delightfully in character!

Reviewer: Kirkinadream Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2010 2:47 AM Title: None

 The whole story was fantastic, but I actually laughed out loud when reading the line: "Actually, Spock kept it, because he suspected Kirk would cheat."  Thank you!

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 11:46 PM Title: None

My fav line  "saw them locked in visual intercourse" priceless.

 

Reviewer: Unicorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 9:18 PM Title: None

God, this ff almost made me topple over with laughter! Even my boyfriend liked it, and he normally detests k/s :-) We were making honking noises for days! "Like a gosling mistakingly imprinted on a duck..." where do you get these ideas?!

Reviewer: MissJesselle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2009 8:20 AM Title: None

Haha, this was so much fun to read! You have a good tone for comedy, the fic was immensely entertaining throughout - and insightful as well.

Reviewer: dristi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2009 4:57 PM Title: None

hi,

absolutely hilarious!

hope to read more from you in future...

keep up!

Reviewer: lobsanglud Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2009 6:30 PM Title: None

I really liked the more playful tone you took in this piece, that's how most of my writing ends up, I am incapable of being serious :)  I did read Sharing the Sunlight, I even tried to review, but it was before I started an account so it would have been a regular e-mail.  I really liked that story I didn't make the connection until you just mentioned it.  Thank you for posting your great stories and also for replying to my reviews, I am glad they aren't sitting unread in a dead e-mail box somewhere!

You must login (register) to review.