Reviews For Work-in-Progress
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2013 7:46 AM Title: none

A feel-good story. I love it when they both know what they want and where they belong.

Reviewer: GypsyHeart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2010 5:18 AM Title: none

Oh wow! What a beautifully written, deliciously HOT story!!! This is like the perfect K/S fic. I love how Kirk was all uncertain, but then he threw caution to the wind and was all "I'm going to kiss you now, try and stop me". And Spock was more than willing, which I love!!! This was so awesome, thank you so much!

Reviewer: lobsanglud Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2009 7:25 PM Title: none

Another great story, I am sad that I am finished with all your K/S stuff :(  I hope you write more someday, I would love to see your take on the new alternate universe  :D

Reviewer: Mirrorgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2009 9:09 PM Title: none

Simply superb. Gentle, logical, emotional and full of love. A deep understanding of the Kirk/Spock relationship with excellent writing. Highly recommended

Reviewer: Idic Savant Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2008 3:35 PM Title: none

Like all of your works that I've read, this is excellently done, passionate without being mawkish, and with a level of technical writing ability that I see rarely in any fandom.

Reviewer: mila Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2008 4:56 AM Title: none

This story, much like the other stories by Jenna that I have read, makes me want to stay in Jenna's universe, where love is eternal and all-consuming, forever.

Reviewer: LadyRaistlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2008 10:12 PM Title: none

Wonderful, as always. I love Jenna's characterisations, as they are always spot on, which brings a delightful reality to her work.

Reviewer: Starshadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2008 10:00 PM Title: none

I'm always thrilled when Jenna puts something new into the archive--new to me, that is, as there are many stories in zines I haven't read yet. This was delightful,as always. I especially loved the phrase "with nothing between them except what they were to one another.." Yes! Yes! Romantic, hot and sweet. Thanks, Jenna.

You must login (register) to review.