You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2018 12:53 AM Title: Day 95: Catching up

I'm so glad to have read this chapter.  JoJo has gone through so much and it's good that she has people to talk to. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2018 12:49 AM Title: Day 101: Yorktown here we come

These particular emails were heartbreaking, but also hopeful.  Kirk does need to find a way to process that he almost died so he can move on.  Great work on this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2018 12:40 AM Title: Day 99: Now On Our Way

Wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2018 12:38 AM Title: Day 99: Now On Our Way

I love that Jim wants to throw the baby a birthday party and no one can stop him!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2018 12:43 AM Title: Day 93: The rumor mill tells me everything

I love that these two communicate so well!  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2018 10:09 PM Title: Day 91: Thank you for your Mother’s Day present

Wonderful chapter!  I'm so glad that Winona and Jim are mending their relationship and she's working on herself as well.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2018 4:06 AM Title: Day 88: Adventures in babysitting

This is a lovely chapter.  Poor Spock getting groped and not being able to nerve pinch the offenders!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2018 6:46 AM Title: Day 85: You know, your family is still an upgrade

I do hope that Ben doesn't lose custody.  It's also so good to see Sulu being so supportive.  I adore these two together.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2018 2:23 AM Title: Day 82: Ramblings of the Oblivious

Lovely chapter.  Mother's Day is definitely not easy for Jim or for JoJo.  Great work on this.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/2018 3:18 AM Title: Day 78: Good news

I love that Jim can call Spock by his pet name while also mentioning about giving him blow jobs, lol! 

I do hope that this new teacher will be able to handle the 4 Ashelys.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2018 5:46 AM Title: Day 75: My Captain Is Driving Me Crazy, Help!

I love that Jim's ring is made out of Vulcan metal.  Great work on this chapter.



Author's Response:

I honestly believe that no matter what continuity where in Spock will accidentally on purpose put a tracking device on his significant other. I had fun with it in this conversation. Anyway, I appreciate all your comments even though I don't always respond.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2018 3:48 AM Title: Day 72: How We Move Forward

This is a lovely chapter.  I love Spock sharing stories about Amanda.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2018 3:50 AM Title: Day 71: In memory of what we lost

This is such a sweet and beautiful chapter.  I adore loving Jim and all the care he's putting in for Spock. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2018 2:23 AM Title: Day 67: Thank you for stepping up

Wonderful chapter!  I always do enjoy seeing more background of the characters in this fic. 

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2018 4:28 AM Title: Day 65: Sorry for Procrastinating

This is a wonderful and fine chapter.  Love it!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2018 12:27 AM Title: Day 62: Learning How to Mourn

This is a fantastic chapter.  I think Suarez gave Jim some great advice.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2018 11:39 PM Title: Day 60: Family Group Therapy

I reallly do enjoy seeing Jo's pov and seeing what she's going through.  Great work!

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2018 1:18 AM Title: Day 58: Scar Tissue

I'm enjoying that these emails are so insightful and meaningful.  Great work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2018 12:06 AM Title: Day 55: No Wonder Spock authorized botany to grow cannabis

Awww, Jim is such a caring husband.  Nice work on this chapter.

Reviewer: laustic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2018 7:59 PM Title: Day 52: I Survived Midterms and all I’m Getting is Amusement Park Tickets

I love that Spock and Uhura refused to teach JoJo curse words in Vulcan and Klingon.  Though can't blame her for wanting to learn.  As always, this chapter is enlightening and enjoyable to read.

You must login (register) to review.