Reviews For Words
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: maniacmaniac19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2019 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I’m glad you’re back. Your fics make me feel warm and fuzzy.

Reviewer: iadorespike Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2019 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was wonderful. I love that Spock wooed Jim by telling him all the things that he appreciated, admired, and enjoyed about Jim. Lovely.

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ShayAlyce Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2019 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very nice! I love short stories which have a plot, romance, and wraps up neatly (no cliffhangers). Well done!

Reviewer: LSPINGLES Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2019 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

So...l I was headed to the bath tub and about to log off when I noticed a story by you.  I always enjoy your works so had to bring the lap top along to prop at the edge of the counter.   This story matched my mood.  Languid.   The pacing when along at a relaxed pace.  We knew where they were headed but took the time in getting us there.  I loved Spock's inspirational messages to Jim. 

P.S. Not sure why Bones wasn't more helpful. I think he wants his friends to find each other.  But I guess that is just me.

Reviewer: urmeli2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2019 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

that's so cute, i had to smile all the time and i would like to join shipscat: i am happy that you are so well that you dream again and allow us to dream with you. the story for the love of a child cries for me after her inventor and after attention.

Reviewer: macywinstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2019 8:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is so romantic.  Perfect!

Reviewer: Pookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2019 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet! I love the pace of this story!Beautifully done!

Reviewer: ShipsCat Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2019 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

So glad you're back. Please keep taking that magic elixir (as long as DB and SB weren't harmed in the making of it). My tablet was getting dog-eared rereading all your older stories. This one is good too. Please update For love of a child soon. It's nervewracking, wondering and waiting for the next chapter.

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

For Love of a a Child is next on my to-do list.

You must login (register) to review.