Reviews For In Any Universe
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/01/2015 11:20 AM Title: In Any Universe

Great Story, good idea to start with and excellent writing. I'm especially glad that things worked out fine in the mirror universe as well. :)

Reviewer: 4dogshome Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2015 3:35 AM Title: In Any Universe

Wonderful!!

Reviewer: WeirdLittleStories Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2014 10:57 PM Title: In Any Universe

SO much better than the story of the end of the five-year mission that they gave us in TMP!

 

Reviewer: fandomlucky Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/2013 4:43 AM Title: In Any Universe

Poor Spock, although I am heartened that everything works out for him in the end. Kirk/Spock are truly OTP is every universe, aren't they? I very much enjoyed your story and your characterizations of both Kirk, Spock, and Mirror!Kirk, which is so hard to do! Thank you so much for the read.

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2013 7:04 PM Title: In Any Universe

Such a wonderful and beautiful story. I love Mirror universe and love what you have created here.Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2011 11:41 PM Title: In Any Universe

There were moments I was not sure my heart will absorb, but I remained alive.
It was a lovely and stimulates interested

Reviewer: ladyguenievre Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2009 4:55 PM Title: In Any Universe

This was a terrific and gripping story. I haven't watched the Mirror Mirror episode yet but now I find myself eager to do so, so I can see for myself how the characters are like in that universe - especially mirror Spock since we didn't see him in the flesh here. You painted extremely strong and powerful feelings in this fic, from Kirk's utter (yet still clueless) anguish at Spock's "death" (and God, what an horrible death that was) to Spock's shame, thrill and helplessness at being unable to stop himself from reacting to Mirror Kirk's touch. I don't completely forgive that Kirk for what he did to our Spock, but since his actions led Kirk to realize and confess his feelings to his Spock and that at least he didn't inflict full intercourse on him, I was able to be rather happy that he managed to get his Spock back in the end. That guy was definitely different from our Jim and rather amoral, even cruel...yet he wasn't totally heartless. Great story, it's going straight to my Favorites. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: emilymorgan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2009 12:26 AM Title: In Any Universe

This was amazing. It made me so happy! Two thumbs way up!

Reviewer: lemonwasher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2009 9:06 PM Title: In Any Universe

i REALLY liked this.

Reviewer: chocolatekiller Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2009 3:14 PM Title: In Any Universe

I really enjoyed reading this! It wasn't the story of a perfect romance, overflowing with clichés and mindblowing perfection, and that made it so much more real and enjoyable.

I especially liked the way Kirk and MU-Kirk kind of understood each other, united by their love to Spock even though they both probably didn't want to, and that MU-Kirk made the effort to tell Kirk that everything was well and he had his Spock back and to even reassure Kirk that, in case his Spock had left, he'd probably get him back--that was really unique, and I loved it. It shows how much he--both of them--really care about Spock. Very pleasing to read :)

Reviewer: Idic Savant Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2009 1:56 AM Title: In Any Universe

This was a good read. There was a bit too much telling rather than showing, especially at the start. I wouldn't mention this except you're clearly a good enough writer that I hope you would be open to a little constructive criticism; trimming a bit of your exposition would tighten your work. This is a minor quibble for a very entertaining story, and again, if I didn't think you were good, I wouldn't bother quibbling.

Thanks for sharing this. I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Helen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2009 12:48 AM Title: In Any Universe

I enjoyed this so much! A+++

Reviewer: Zagethe Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2009 10:39 PM Title: In Any Universe

This is just so many ways of WIN.

You must login (register) to review.