You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2015 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 5

I enjoyed your story very much.

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2014 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 5

Tenderly beautiful love making, really touching. And ... I would have loved to see Bones' face!

Reviewer: angelocustode Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2014 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'm loving your story, the characters are so well defined and their interaction so full of care. You might like to modify Bones' eye colour. Actually, while there have been a series of attempts to explain, why on Earth rebootJim has blue eyes instead of hazel/green ones, I have not as yet come across an explanation why rebootMcCoy has brown ones - but he has!

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2014 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 5

I enjoyed this. :)

Reviewer: argona Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2013 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 4

Nice

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2013 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

I liked this prequel/complete story, however you want to refer to it, hee hee, and I really appreciate that you went back and re-edited some stuff here and there. Nicely done overall.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

Jim was not alone in suffering from eggs are blue while the story: Boy, that was really slow, I have to work on my endurance.
The "Kill me or finish me ..." It was a tremendous comment
Although I wanted to kill them myself on the "official dialogue" after the act.
(deep puff) Wow, that was quite a night!
Too bad most juicy bits of the movie remain on the editing room floor, huh? (wink)

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 4

You wanted violins in this section? - you got them!
YouTube, will you?
If this "chef's suggestion" I will respect the guidelines
You were right!
It was wonderful!
The melody intensified the experience of reading, I usually rush with the text, but because of the tune, I had to relax and enjoy slowly.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

(smiles) I'd like to see a picture of two sleeping embracing: Sure Commercial for sweetness, more than kittens

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 2

This episode also made r03;r03;me sleepy so Sachspatahti the window above the bed crash it ... does not mean he bored me

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2011 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

The chapter looks promising ... (snorts with laughter) "Goldilocks"? Have you thought about it yourself?

Reviewer: Lina03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2011 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 5

Nice story, I just wish it were longer. Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: kuhekabir Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2010 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 5

cute! :)

Reviewer: isolda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 1:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

I loved this story and its sequel. One thing you do especially well is to show the vulnerablity of K and S while still keeping them in character. That's not easy to do!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your very generious review. I do love our boys when they are vulnerable. I appreciate your comment about keeping them in character. It can be a challenge. I have made some changes in all the chapters since your review. I hope you take another look and let me know what you think. I did merge the sequel into the original story because they just seemed to be part of the same story. I think I can now rest easy along with Jim and Spock (although unfortunately not in the same bed).

Reviewer: littleninjakitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 3

A very good fic.  One of the better Nu!Trek fics I've read, but why the hell is it rated "Adult"?



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review. Tucking the Captain In is listed as Hurt/Comfort pre-slash. However, the sequel "And When They Woke Up..." is a K/S story. I hope this answers your question.

Reviewer: Aikoss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2009 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 3

I do enjoy reading it, is perfect! :3

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review. Much appreciated.

Reviewer: lobsangludd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2009 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

Short and sweet, I liked this



Author's Response:

Thank you. I really enjoyed writing this story.

Reviewer: Syrus Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

Well, I do hope you decide to write a sequel, since it'd be great to learn what happens next with them!  I think you got their characters down quite well, and Kirk/Spock is always a joy to read.  Great Job! XDDD



Author's Response:

Thank you for your encouragement. I am really enjoying imagining our romantic duo as they find each other. I have seen STXI 15 times. I think that has helped me feel into the new young Kirk/Spock team. Please do let me know what you think of the sequel "And When They Woke Up..."

Reviewer: KateMorgan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

its so sweet! lovely imagery!

I do hope for more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your support. I hope you like the sequel "And When They Woke Up..." Chapters 1 and 2 are up.

Reviewer: Esme Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2009 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 3

Please please please write a sequel!

I've been following this story since I found it and it's just to sweet to end here.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments. As a newbie to writing on this site, it really does help to get such supportive reviews. Please do let me know what yu think about the sequel that you helped to encourage me to write - Chapters 1 and 2 are up "And When They Woke Up..."

You must login (register) to review.