Reviews For The Bond
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2013 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 9

(My eyes tight, trying to keep the tears behind them)
Oh no, no, no! Damn you! (Sorry about that!)
It was not supposed to end like this: You're the writer - You could give them a happy ending!
Why not change the fate if you have the possibility?
Why go through all the series and movies ... Why make them lovers if the end will stay the same?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2013 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

Why do I always feel that the worst is lurking around you're next chapter?

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2013 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 6.5

(Mumbling to myself on the verge of an emotional explosion)
"Do not cry ... do not cry ... it all worked out ... there's no reason to cry..."

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 5

(Smiles with relief) mmmmmm

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 5

If you decided that your purpose to make me cry, I'm almost there!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 4

Very difficult for me. This episode left me with a heavy load in the stomach.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2012 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

And oh oh I was right!

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2012 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

"Until he tried to break it."

Oh Oh ... It does not sound good.

Reviewer: nhrc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2012 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fyahuoo ... I could not breathe for a few moments. You fascinated me. I'm curious what will come.

Reviewer: inkbaubles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2010 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story is one of the best stories I have ever read that really makes me feel like Spock and Kirk are 100% in character, on top of being one of the best stories that transitions with the plot of TOS (in my opinion). I knew this story was going to be added to my favorites about ten paragraphs in, and was never once disappointed with my decision to follow it along to the end.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Then my attempt at deciphering the scripts was not in vain. (Some had changes from the movies that I didn't expect).

Reviewer: spirk-sporked Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2010 2:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic. As much as I adore the whole, K/S passionate, emotional loving thing, this is much more realistic, I think. It's how it would have happened. Push comes to shove, Spock is still Vulcan. I think you summed it up nicely with "love was for others, those who could afford to think as well as feel". I appreciate the honesty, not to mention the well formulated idea, and enjoyable writing style. Two dramatic thumbs up, my friend. :)

-Spirk-Sporked >: )



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: arkennes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2010 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story. The writing is beautiful, the way you write it with the canon is so believable. I cried in some parts especially in the last chapter when kirk 'dies'



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope you like the rest of the series as much.

Reviewer: GenkiShuichi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2009 3:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting how you put this together through Kirk's pov, and the concept of mating instead of making love was different but also in that sense kept my interest :) can't wait to read the next part



Author's Response:

Thank you. Oh, yes, I am trying to present a balanced view of bonding. Sometimes it is all about need.

Reviewer: silvertoekee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2009 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

hehe i chuckled when he said he could count the number of times we had sex on one hand.....ah priceless.  can't wait for the next part :).



Author's Response:

That's the thought that popped into my head to start this whole thing. My job became figuring out why. I hope you enjoy the revelations as much as I do.

You must login (register) to review.