Reviews For Compulsion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLastDragon Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2014 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow

Reviewer: sunshine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2014 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

good work :) i like that even though it's dubious consent, it wasn't too dark.

Reviewer: jazzy Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2011 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

ok the fic was great but i canĀ“t hepl my last tought was tha is gonna be an odd morning after

Reviewer: atymer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2010 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

I would love to see the morning after. I was glad that Spock hung on enough to attempt  to prevent serious injury to Kirk. I am also glad Kirk had enough sense to not get himself killed!

I wouldn't mind a sequel. 

Reviewer: JamesTKirk1701 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2010 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Well, that was hott!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2010 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Kind of a weird ending but I could tell that you didn't want to leave it open for continuation.

Reviewer: vitaminH Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2010 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet

Reviewer: Jinx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2009 1:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed the story, but it feels like there is something lacking...like what Kirk feels about it the next morning?

There is also the thought process of Spock at the end. I would think he would feel somewhat shameful for having forced his Captain, let alone forcing a bonding. Just because Kirk had some fantasies about Spock doesn't mean he wanted a lifetime commitment.

I sure hope you make a sequel for the morning after. That would sure be something to see.

Thanks for sharing your story. I found it very sensual.

Reviewer: Caravaggio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2009 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

I liked this story a lot.  You didn't shy away at all from exploring Spock's compulsion and loss of control in this piece. (Also, it was really hot!)  Definitely keen on a sequel.

Reviewer: Alhena_star Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hot! And well done!

There´s something that makes this oneshot interesting! It´s worth to read it!

Reviewer: Ladyhawk Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2009 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

You had me until the forced enjoyment. The physical, yeah I can see that as uncontrollable. Forced enjoyment? Spock's conscience would be screaming, no?



Author's Response:

I see your point. I imagined that his conscience would have to do something like rationalize the action, since it is so highly illogical anyway, and he is assuming Kirk would be unwilling to participate normally. Therefor, in a twisted and hormone driven way he decides that he should probably influence Kirk telepathically to make him more susceptible to pleasure, so that it is not a completely horrible experience for him, and thus, he is not necesarrily harming Kirk in the process of exhausting his Pon Farr. I may deal with the guilt!Spock in a sequel. We'll have to see. ^^; Thanks for reading and reviewing though. :)

Reviewer: Yukina Youkai Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2009 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

the next morning should be itresting

 



Author's Response:

Indeed. I may write a sequel if demand seems high. Thanks for reading and reviewing. :)

You must login (register) to review.